Iridium-8 Mission



The instantaneous launch opportunity is at 7:31 a.m. PST, or 15:31 UTC, and the satellites will begin deployment approximately an hour after launch.

Falcon 9’s first stage for the Iridium-8 mission previously supported the Telstar 18 VANTAGE mission in September 2018. Following stage separation, SpaceX will attempt to land Falcon 9’s first stage on the “Just Read the Instructions” droneship, which will be stationed in the Pacific Ocean.

GPS III Space Vehicle 01



For this mission, the satellite will be deployed to medium Earth orbit approximately 1 hour and 56 minutes after liftoff. Due to mission requirements, SpaceX will not attempt to land Falcon 9’s first stage after launch.

Note: The Youtube event start time reflects the estimated liftoff time for this mission. SpaceX's live webcast will begin about 10 minutes before liftoff.

Dragon Rendezvous (CRS-16)



SpaceX’s coverage of Dragon’s arrival and capture will be streamed live starting at about 1:30 a.m. PST, or 9:30 UTC, with capture targeted for about 3:00 a.m. PST, or 11:00 UTC.

Spaceflight SSO-A: SmallSat Express



SpaceX is now targeting launch of the Spaceflight SSO-A: SmallSat Express mission to low Earth orbit on Monday, December 3 from Space Launch Complex 4E (SLC-4E) at Vandenberg Air Force Base in California. The primary launch window opens at 10:32 a.m. PST, or 18:32 UTC, and closes at 11:00 a.m. PST, or 19:00 UTC.

A series of six deployments will occur approximately 13-43 minutes after liftoff, after which Spaceflight will begin to command its own deployment sequences. Spaceflight’s deployments are expected to occur over a period of six hours.

Dragon Resupply Mission (CRS-16)



Dragon will be filled with more than 5,600 pounds of supplies and payloads, including critical materials to directly support more than 250 science and research investigations that will occur onboard the orbiting laboratory.

The Dragon spacecraft that will support the CRS-16 mission previously supported the CRS-10 mission in February 2017. Following stage separation, SpaceX will attempt to recover Falcon 9’s first stage on Landing Zone 1 (LZ-1) at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida.

*Note: Youtube's event start time reflects the targeted liftoff time for this mission. SpaceX's live launch webcast will begin about 20 minutes before liftoff.

Es’hail-2 Mission



The primary launch window opens at 3:46 p.m. EST, or 20:46 UTC, and closes at 5:29 p.m. EST, or 22:29 UTC. The satellite will be deployed to a geostationary transfer orbit (GTO) approximately 32 minutes after liftoff.

A backup launch window opens on Friday, November 16 at 3:48 p.m. EST, or 20:48 UTC, and closes at 5:29 p.m. EST, or 22:29 UTC.

SAOCOM 1A Mission



The instantaneous launch opportunity is on Sunday, October 7 at 7:21 p.m. PDT, or Monday, October 8 at 2:21 UTC, and the satellite will be deployed about 12 minutes after launch.

A backup instantaneous launch opportunity is available on Thursday, October 11 at 7:21 p.m. PDT, or Friday, October 12 at 2:21 UTC.

Following stage separation, Falcon 9’s first stage will return to land at SpaceX’s Landing Zone 4 (LZ-4) at Vandenberg Air Force Base. This is SpaceX’s first attempt at a land landing on the West Coast. LZ-4 is built on the former site of Space Launch Complex 4W, from which Titan rockets were previously launched.

First Private Passenger on Lunar Starship Mission



Only 24 humans have been to the Moon in history. No one has visited since the last Apollo mission in 1972. Find out who’s flying and why on Monday, September 17 at 6pm PT.

Telstar 18 VANTAGE



Following stage separation, SpaceX will attempt to land Falcon 9’s first stage on the “Of Course I Still Love You” droneship, which will be stationed in the Atlantic Ocean.

Merah Putih Mission


A two-hour backup launch window opens on Wednesday, August 8 at 1:18 a.m. EDT, or 5:18 UTC.
Falcon 9’s first stage for the Merah Putih mission previously supported the Bangabandhu Satellite-1 mission in May 2018. Following stage separation, SpaceX will attempt to land Falcon 9’s first stage on the “Of Course I Still Love You” droneship, which will be stationed in the Atlantic Ocean.

Iridium-7 NEXT Mission



The instantaneous launch opportunity is at 4:39 a.m. PDT, or 11:39 UTC, and the satellites will begin deployment about an hour after launch.

A backup instantaneous launch opportunity is available on Thursday, July 26 at 4:33 a.m. PDT, or 11:33 UTC.

Telstar 19 VANTAGE Mission



The satellite will be deployed approximately 32 minutes after liftoff. A four-hour backup launch window opens on Monday, July 23 at 1:50 a.m. EDT, or 5:50 UTC.

Following stage separation, SpaceX will attempt to land Falcon 9’s first stage on the “Of Course I Still Love You” droneship, which will be stationed in the Atlantic Ocean.

CRS-15 Mission



Both Falcon 9 and the Dragon spacecraft for the CRS-15 mission are flight-proven. Falcon 9’s first stage previously supported the TESS mission in April 2018, and Dragon previously supported the CRS-9 mission in July 2016. SpaceX will not attempt to recover Falcon 9’s first stage after launch.

SES-12 Mission



Falcon 9’s first stage for the SES-12 mission previously supported the OTV-5 mission from Launch Complex 39A in September 2017. SpaceX did not attempt to recover Falcon 9’s first stage after launch.